Important Information

GWFSA Office


940-257-8626

NTSSA

www.ntxsoccer.org
214-297-5022


Executive Board Members


President

Claude Miller
Email Only
crm2027@gmail.com

First Vice President

Todd Brunson
Email Only
brunson5758@gmail.com

2nd VP/Player Placement Chairman

Travis Bohannon
Email Only
travis.bohannon@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP/Fund Raiser Chairman

David Lujan
940-224-3753
fallstownfighter6@gmail.com

Secretary

Ashley Panik
E-Mail Only
ashleypanik@live.com

Treasurer

Becky Turpin
Call or Text 940-733-6988
gwfsabecky@sbcglobal.net

Registrar

Michele Watson
940-704-3207
mawatson@sw.rr.com

Players Advocate

Jeremy Mollenkopf
Email Only
jmollenkopf@yahoo.com

Referee Chairman

Frank Barboza
E-Mail Only
frank@gwfsa.org


Commissioners

Reschedule Coordinator

Claude Miller
E-Mail Only
crm2027@gmail.com

Under 4 Boys

Becky Turpin
940-733-6988
gwfsabecky@sbcglobal.net

Under 5 Boys

Zach Duncan
E-Mail Only
zduncan@hotmail.com

Under 6 Boys

Rosie Tays
E-Mail Only
rtays10@yahoo.com

Under U7/U8 Boys

Bryan Panik
Email Only
moosepanik33@gmail.com

Under 9/10 Boys

Vacant (Email Becky Turpin)
E-Mail Only
gwfsabecky@sbcglobal.net

Under 11/ 12 Boys

Kayla Brunson
E-Mail Only
kaylabrunson572@gmail.com

Under 14/16/19 Boys

Brittany Hollis
940-782-4454
brittanyhollis1995@gmail.com

Under 4 Girls

Lisa Miller
Email Only
ldm2027@gmail.com

Under 5 Girls

Rosie Tays
Email Only
rtays10@yahoo.com

Under 6 Girls

Keyton Gibson
E-Mail Only
mstng09@yahoo.com

Under 7/8 Girls

Jason Foster
E-Mail Only
jasonfoster_@hotmail.com

Under 9/10 Girls

Lindsay Miller
E-Mail Only
lindsaymiller124@yahoo.com

Under 11/12 Girls

Ricky Baxter
E-Mail Only
rickyb0813@gmail.com

Under 14/16/19 Girls

Brittany Hollis
940-782-4454
brittanyhollis1995@gmail.com