Important Information

GWFSA Office


940-257-8626

NTSSA

www.ntxsoccer.org
214-297-5022

Soccer Complex Game Days Only


940-691-1001 (The soccer office is not staffed)


Executive Board Members


President

JC Whaley
940-704-1645
jc@gwfsa.org

1st VP/Discipline

Cheryl Lumsden
940-782-9207
abbylove1209@gmail.com

2nd VP/Player Placement Chairman

Claude Miller
E-Mail Only
crm2027@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP/Fund Raiser Chairman

Christina Feldman
E-Mail Only
nfeldman@vernoncollege.edu

Secretary

Ashley Panik
E-Mail Only
ashleypanik@live.com

Treasurer

Becky Turpin
Call 940-733-6988 or Text Only 940-867-0412
gwfsabecky@sbcglobal.net

Registrar

Albert Jimenes
940-257-8626
ajimenes05@gmail.com

Players Advocate/Adult Representative

Dustin Phillips
E-Mail Only
phillipsdustin68@yahoo.com

Referee Chairman

Frank Barboza
E-Mail Only
frank@gwfsa.org


Executive Committee Members

Reschedule Coordinator

Claude Miller
E-Mail Only
crm2027@sbcglobal.net

Under 4 Boys

Colleen Jimenes
940-631-6485
colleen.jimenes@gmail.com

Under 5 Boys

Tiffany Ramos
E-Mail Only
Tiffany.Ramos91@icloud.com

Under 6 Boys

Roy Dorman
E-Mail Only
gobbletech@rocketmail.com

Under U7/U8 Boys

Todd Brunson
940-733-4069
brunson5758@gmail.com

Under 9/10 Boys

Lindsay Miller
E-Mail Only
lindsaymiller124@yahoo.com

Under 11/ 12 Boys

Dianne Whaley
E-Mail Only
jc50di50@hotmail.com

Under 14/16/19 Boys

Melissa Moore
E-Mail Only
mmoore@vernoncollege.edu

Under 4 Girls

Lisa Miller
Email Only
ldm2027@sbcglobal.net

Under 5 Girls

Jerry Taylor
E-Mail Only
jerrytaylor1@yahoo.com

Under 6 Girls

Christina Hoschler
E-Mail Only
christina.lane12@yahoo.com

Under 7/8 Girls

Bryan Panik
E-Mail Only
moosepanik33@gmail.com

Under 9/10 Girls

Travis Bohannon
E-Mail Only
travis.bohannon@sbcglobal.net

Under 11/12 Girls

Keldon Fischer
940-642-1329
keldong.fischer@yahoo.com

Under 14/16/19 Girls

Melissa Moore
E-Mail Only
mmoore@vernoncollege.edu

Adult

Vacant