Important Information

GWFSA Office


940-257-8626

NTSSA

www.ntxsoccer.org
214-297-5022

Soccer Complex Game Days Only


940-691-1001 (The soccer office is not staffed)


Executive Board Members


President

JC Whaley
940-704-1645
jc@gwfsa.org

1st VP/Discipline

Cheryl Lumsden
940-782-9207
abbylove1209@gmail.com

2nd VP/Player Placement Chairman

Claude Miller
E-Mail Only
crm2027@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP/Fund Raiser Chairman

Christina Feldman
E-Mail Only
nfeldman@vernoncollege.edu

Secretary

Ashley Panik
E-Mail Only
ashleypanik@live.com

Treasurer

Becky Turpin
940-733-6988
gwfsabecky@sbcglobal.net

Registrar

Albert Jimenes
940-257-8626
ajimenes05@gmail.com

Players Advocate/Adult Representative

Diane Bass Johnson
940-733-9925
dianebassjohnson@gmail.com

Referee Chairman

Frank Barboza
E-Mail Only
frank@gwfsa.org

Adult

Diane Bass Johnson
E-mail Only
dianebassjohnson@gmail.com


Executive Committee Members

Reschedule Coordinator

Claude Miller
E-Mail Only
crm2027@sbcglobal.net

Under 4 Boys

Jerry Taylor
940-224-4463
jerryvallad1@yahoo.com

Under 5 Boys

Victoria Fruechtl
E-Mail Only
vnfruechtl@gmail.com

Under 6 Boys

Roy Dorman
E-Mail Only
gobbletech@rocketmail.com

Under U7/U8 Boys

Todd Brunson
940-781-9154
brunson5758@gmail.com

Under 9/10 Boys

Lindsay Miller
E-Mail Only
lindsaymiller124@yahoo.com

Under 11/ 12 Boys

Dianne Whaley
E-Mail Only
dianne@gwfsa.org

Under 14/16/19 Boys

Melissa Moore
E-Mail Only
mmoore@vernoncollege.edu

Under 4 Girls

Jose Pena
Email Only
jose_pena91@yahoo.com

Under 5 Girls

Michael Fruechtl
E-Mail Only
mrmike0408@gmail.com

Under 6 Girls

Dustin Phillips
E-mail Only
phillipsdustin68@yahoo.com

Under 7/8 Girls

Bryan Panik
E-Mail Only
moosepanik33@gmail.com

Under 9/10 Girls

Adela Anguiano
E-Mail Only
lupito_jr@yahoo.com

Under 11/12 Girls

Mark Christian
E-Mail Only
madmark33@gmail.com

Under 14/16/19 Girls

Melissa Moore
E-Mail Only
mmoore@vernoncollege.edu